Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

In Deep Level Mining, safety standards play a major role in everyday working conditions and it is for this reason that high early strengths in products are utilized to en-sure an early safe environ-ment...
Read more...

Our Management Contact Information:

Managing Director | Dr Trevor Stevens | Phone: 082 415 5925 | trevor@mccsa.co.za

Sales Director | Clive Hamman | Phone: 082 414 9440 | Fax-2-email: 086 545 5591 | cliveh@mccsa.co.za

Financial Manager | Michael Latsky | Phone: 082 300 9610 | Fax-2-email: 086 618 1936 | michael@mccsa.co.za

Tele Sales / Orders | Manny Bhagwan | Phone: 011 864 4654 | Fax-2-email: 086 518 6533 | orders@mccsa.co.za

Tele Sales / Orders | David Jones | Phone: 011 864 4654 | Fax-2-email: 086 612 9023 | sales@mccsa.co.za

HR Manager | Marie Delport | Phone: 011 864 4654 | Fax-2-email: 086 516 7299 | hr@mccsa.co.za

Creditors Clerk | Bonita Swart | Phone: 011 864 4654 | Fax-2-email: 086 516 7290 | creditors@mccsa.co.za

Debtors Clerk | Wilma Allen | Phone: 011 864 4654 | Fax-2-email: 086 516 7285 | debtors@mccsa.co.za

Buyer | Rochelle Pretorius | Phone: 011 864 4654 | Fax-2-email: 086 518 6532 | purchases@mccsa.co.za


Sales Contact Information:

Gauteng | Clive Hamman | Phone: 082 414 9440 | cliveh@mccsa.co.za

Gauteng | John Spice | Phone: 082 774 8242 | sales@mccsa.co.za

Gauteng | Brandon Hamman | Phone: 076 837 1708 | sales@mccsa.co.za

Gauteng | Kallie Goosen | Phone: 082 398 3363 | sales@mccsa.co.za

Gauteng | Wesley Eayrs | Phone: 082 455 7743 | sales@mccsa.co.za

Gauteng | Wojtek Sanetra | Phone: 083 302 6577 | sales@mccsa.co.za

Natal | Gerhard Young | Phone: 083 653 5178 | natal@mccsa.co.za

Natal | Jaun Roux | Phone: 083 709 2304 | natal@mccsa.co.za

Polokwane | Justin Du Bruyn | Phone: 082 895 1065 | polokwane@mccsa.za

Kimberly | Charles Boucher | Phone: 083 621 9929 | sales@mccsa.co.za

Rustenburg | Brandon Hamman | Phone: 076 837 1708 | sales@mccsa.co.za

Western Cape | Christopher Combrinck | Phone: 0724376277 | chris@mccsa.zo.za
 

 

    ABOUT US           PRODUCTS              GALLERY                   NEWS                CONTACT US          HOME